top of page

Blog 4

Term 2 is coming to a close and a few things have been done. For this term I did a lot more in my department. Adelene and I made a silent film to practice for STN. There we will have 3 hours to come up with an idea and film it. Then, we have an additional 3 hours to edit it. I already started prepping for it by making a chart of who from Norwood would be available to act in it. We already have a yes from Audrey and hope to get more soon. In addition to the practice, I produced a film with Gianna and Sahuti for burn awareness. We were able to finish our film in time and submitted it in time. It is not our best work sadly but it is rather decent. For the film we had rather different actors who did not fully fulfill the role we were looking for but also our editing could have been better. Also, I recently found out that my EYC marker story won an award which is awesome. All in all, I have really enjoyed TV so far.


RECENT POST
bottom of page