top of page

Blog 3

Junior year is flying by and now it is the start of term 2. I recently found out that I am doing the silent film contest at STN. Next week, Adelene and I will be doing a practice silent film. Mr. Brunt will be giving us a prompt on Monday and we will pass it in at the end of the day on Friday. At the moment we are discussing actors for our film. In the end we decided to go with people who are not the classic TV actors. These people were Emma Senna, Charbel Jeneid, Noirett Francis, and Adriano O. I hope the film turns out well. I also hope to compete in the burn awareness contest this term. Overall, junior year has been crazy busy with AP classes and SATs meaning a lot of stress but there has been a lot of fun. I hope to make more TV content as the year goes on so I can look back and reflect on my high school years later.


RECENT POST
bottom of page