top of page

Goals for Junior Year

Junior year is going to be a roller coaster of events. These events include semi, SATs, AP classes, and sports. On top of this I hope to advance my editing skills and make an impact on the TV program. I hope to produce a story that is able to win an award. I am looking forward to working with new people from different grades. Also,I would like to work on some films as well as news stories. I plan on participating in the new current events segment with Adelene and Stephen. We hope this segment will be a success and will educate the students at our school.My goal is that people will be interested in this segment and will be more informed about the world around them.

This fall, I am doing a story on a marker drive being held at Norwood High school by the Environmental Youth Coalition. For this story I hope to create a script on my own. This story can easily become boring so I hope to edit it so that people stay interested throughout the video. I have already set up interviews with a staff member and a student who are involved in the drive.

An example of what can be donated to the marker drive.


RECENT POST
bottom of page